2018-11-22T09:21:52+00:00

Therap Global Virtual Roundtable: Importance of tracking Individual Education Plan (IEP) Goals

Therap Global is excited to invite everyone to join our upcoming virtual roundtable titled “Therap Global Virtual Roundtable: Importance of tracking Individual Education Plan (IEP) Goals.” It is scheduled to be held on May 30, 2021 at 2:00 PM (East Africa Time)/4:45 PM (Nepal Time)/5:00 PM (Bangladesh Time)/6:00 PM (Jakarta Time)/7:00 PM (Philippines Time). Therap experts will discuss the importance of tracking Individual Education Plan (IEP) Goals. This virtual roundtable aims to help participants understand the importance of tracking Individual Education Plan (IEP) Goals and prepare them to efficiently track the progress of IEP Goals using the Therap system. By tracking IEP Goals, you will be able to check on the individual’s progress towards goals and take the initiatives and [...]

Therap Global Online Workshop: Therap’s Questionnaire Module Part 2: Analyzing Surveys and Assessments

Therap Global is delighted to invite everyone to our upcoming workshop “Therap Global Online Workshop: Therap's Questionnaire Module Part 2: Analyzing Surveys and Assessments.” It is scheduled to be held on May 23, 2021 at 5:00 PM (Bangladesh Time)/2:00 PM (East Africa Time)/7:00 PM (Philippines Time)/6:00 PM (Jakarta Time)/ 4:45 PM (Nepal Time). Therap experts will discuss & demonstrate how to answer survey/assessments questions using Questionnaire & Case Note Modules  The Questionnaire module allows users with appropriate administrative privileges to create and add survey questions to a questionnaire. This workshop will help users to understand how to analyze surveys & assessments using report features of the Case Note module.   Therap Global conducts frequent learning sessions including live group sessions, online [...]

Therap Global Virtual Roundtable: Tips for Teaching staff how to use the Therap system

Therap Global is thrilled to invite everyone to our upcoming roundtable discussion on, 'Therap Global Virtual Roundtable: Tips for Teaching staff how to use the Therap system'. It is scheduled to be held on May 09, 2021 at 4:00 PM (Bangladesh Time)/1:00 PM (East Africa Time)/3:45 PM (Nepal Time)/5:00 PM (Jakarta Time)/6:00 PM (Philippines Time) . This session will focus on guidelines and training experiences about implementation of the Therap software.  The objective of this virtual roundtable is to share tips for providing training to staff regarding implementation of the Therap software. Users will share their experience on the orientation which will help participants to understand the training process and guidelines that they follow in their respective agency . Through [...]

Therap Global Online Workshop: Therap’s Questionnaire Module Part 1: Creating Surveys and Assessments

Therap Global is delighted  to invite everyone to join our upcoming global online workshop titled, “Therap Global Online Workshop: Therap’s Questionnaire Module Part 1: Creating Surveys and Assessments”. It is scheduled to be held on May 2, 2021 at 1:00 PM (East Africa Time)/ 3:45 PM (Nepal Time)/ 4:00 PM (Bangladesh Time)/ 5:00 PM (Jakarta Time)/ 6:00 PM (Philippines Time). This online workshop will be centered around the topic on how to create surveys and assessments by using Therap’s Questionnaire module. The purpose of this online workshop is to help participants understand how Therap users with appropriate administrative privileges can create and add survey questions to a questionnaire. By being able to create surveys and assessments, users will be able [...]

Therap Global Virtual Roundtable Discussion: Share reports with parents, governments, and donor organizations

Therap Global is thrilled to invite everyone to our upcoming virtual roundtable discussion on, 'Therap Global Virtual Roundtable Discussion: Share reports with parents, governments, and donor organizations'. It is scheduled to be held on April 25, 2021 at 4:00 PM (Bangladesh Time)/1:00 PM (East Africa Time)/3:45 PM (Nepal Time)/5:00 PM (Jakarta Time)6:00 PM (Philippines Time) . This session will focus on sharing reports with parents, governments, and donor organizations.  There will be two presentations including one user presentation & one Therap expert presentation. The user will share what types of reports they share with parents & other stakeholders. On the other presentation, Therap expert will focus on-  different types of reports (e.g. Demographic Report, T-Log Detailed Report, ISP Report, Health [...]

Therap Global Online Workshop: Learn how to Record and Track Health Information using Therap

Therap Global is thrilled to invite everyone to their upcoming Therap global online workshop: Learn how to Record and Track Health Information using Therap. It is scheduled to be held on April 18, 2021 at 1:00 PM (East Africa Time)/3:45 PM (Nepal Time)/ 4:00 PM (Bangladesh Time)/ 5:00 PM (Jakarta Time)/ 6:00 PM (Philippines Time) Therap's Health Tracking module allows users to efficiently and with ease record and track different types of health information and create detailed and monthly reports. You can use this module in a flexible way to record and follow up on medical issues such as medication review, health tracking review, and more! Through this online workshop, you will gain a broad outlook on Therap’s health tracking [...]

Therap Global Virtual Roundtable Discussion: Track Data Remotely using Mobile Devices

Therap Global is delighted to invite everyone to our upcoming event Therap Global Virtual Roundtable Discussion: Track Data Remotely using Mobile Devices. It is scheduled to be held on April 11, 2021 at 4:00 PM (Bangladesh Time)/1:00 PM (East Africa Time)/6:00 PM (Philippines Time)/ 3:45 PM (Nepal Time). The session will focus on the importance of tracking data remotely in this time of pandemic using mobile devices. The effective tools on Therap’s Mobile Applications ensure that your online documentation is effortless and accurate on the go. You can support your individuals excellently in remote locations or in the community with easy navigation to service programs. Therap provides mobile apps for both Android and iOS platforms. The discussion will also help [...]

Therap Global Online Workshop: Individual Education Plans (IEPs) Part 3: Evaluating the Progress of IEP Goals using Therap

Therap Global is excited to invite everyone to join our upcoming online workshop titled, “Therap Global Online Workshop: Individual Education Plans (IEPs) Part 3: Evaluating the Progress of IEP Goals using Therap”. It is scheduled to be held on April 4, 2021 at 1:00 PM (East Africa Time)/3:45 PM (Nepal Time)/4:00 PM (Bangladesh Time)/5:00 PM (Jakarta Time)/6:00 PM (Philippines Time). This online workshop will focus on evaluating the Progress of IEPs using Therap system. The objective of this online workshop is to help participants understand the importance of Individual Education Plan and prepare them to evaluate the progress of IEP goals efficiently using Therap system. Through this online workshop participants will gain knowledge to evaluate the Progress of IEPs using [...]

Therap Global Virtual Roundtable Discussion: How to Transition from Paper Records to Online Documentation

Therap Global is excited to invite everyone to join our upcoming virtual event titled, “Therap Global Virtual Roundtable Discussion: How to Transition from Paper Records to Online Documentation”. This online session will take place on March 28, 2021 at 5:00 PM (Bangladesh Time)/2:00 PM (East Africa Time)/7:00 PM (Philippines Time)/4:45 PM (Nepal Time)/6:00 PM (Jakarta Time). This virtual roundtable will focus on effective online documentation. The objective of this virtual roundtable is to share the reasons for the transition from paper documentation to online documentation. The discussion will also help participants to understand the online transition processes, challenges during the transition, and strategies to overcome them. Through this virtual roundtable, participants will be able to know the orientation process for [...]

Therap Global Online Workshop: Individual Education Plans (IEPs) Part 2: Tracking and Recording Progress of IEPs

Therap Global is thrilled to invite everyone to our upcoming workshop on, 'Individual Education Plans (IEPs) Part 2: Tracking and Recording Progress of IEPs'. It is scheduled to be held on March 21, 2021 at 5:00 PM (Bangladesh Time)/2:00 PM (East Africa Time)/4:45 PM (Nepal Time)/6:00 PM (Jakarta Time)7:00 PM (Philippines Time) . This session will focus on Tracking and Recording Progress of IEPs using ISP Data of Therap System. This workshop will discuss focusing on the areas to help users better understand the importance of Individual Education Plan (IEP) using Therap with two user presentations on tracking and recording progress of IEP modules. Through this education program individuals  will gain the knowledge to document goals and objectives for Persons [...]

Go to Top